General Manager

Michael Cross

9725 4390
mick@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3830[1].JPG

Operations Manager

Craig Reely

0418 932 608
craig@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3821[1].JPG

Senior Supervisor

Robert Brookes

0418 949 619
rob.brookes@pictoncivil.com.au

Project Manager

Jeff Heal

0417 974 898
jeff@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3831[1].JPG
 

WorksHop Manager

Josh Silver

0438 993 252
josh@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3832[1].JPG

Operations Coordinator

David Cross

0400 011 042
david@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3819[5].JPG

Logistics Coordinator

Jesse Cross

0400 206 761
jesse@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3840[1].JPG

Commercial Manager

Kelly Gobey

0401 724 331
kelly@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3842[1].JPG
 

Payroll Officer/
Administration

Sharron Repacholi

9725 4390
admin@pictoncivil.com.au

IMG_3829[1].JPG

Accounts Payable/
Administration

Kiri Tynan

9725 4390
kiri@pictoncivil.com.au